0
19 Royal Vista Link NW Calgary, AB T3R 0K4
LOCAL: (587) 349-0989
Shop
Order within 10 hours 24 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
SERENITY FLORALS
Local Calgary, AB florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (29 reviews)
Date: Oct 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AB

The flower arrangement is beautiful!
Date: Oct 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AB

I was really pleased with the gift and the radiance of the flowers was unmatchable
Date: Oct 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province: ON

The bouquet was well-loved by the recipient!
Date: Sep 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AB

Fresh flowers. Over a week later and they still look great!
Date: Jul 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AB

Excellent product and delivery. My wife was very happy. They lasted a long time too!
Date: Jun 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province: BC

Prompt customer service. Recipents were happy about the flowers.
Date: Apr 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IT

Choice of flower arrangements super. This arrangement was for a birthday and it didn’t disappoint. Good delivery slots and would use your company again.
Date: Apr 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AB

The flowers were beautiful and communication was prompt and friendly
Date: Mar 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AB

Great experience and will order again! Very friendly and fast service with unique flower arrangements. Thank you!
Date: Jan 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AB

Na
Date: Jan 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AB

Great customer service. They went above and beyond to give my granddaughter something fun and beautiful on her birthday. These folks really care. Thank you.
Date: Dec 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great customer service. I was able to order and have my gift basket delivered in the same day. Thank you for your help and advice.
Date: Oct 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Beautiful flowers. Fair prices. Great service. No complaints
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Arrangement was gorgeous, Thank you.
Date: Apr 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

The recipient was thrilled with the flowers and they brightened her day. Thank you for the amazing service.
Date: Mar 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Beautiful flowers, very pleasant and helpful. The store is beautiful as well. Will definitely be back!
Date: Mar 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

Great service. Thanks.
Date: Mar 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Great service
Date: Feb 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Ordered some tulips online the day before valentines day and Serenity Florals called me shortly after to confirm my order. They were very courteous and helpful on their busiest time of the year! My wife loved her flowers and they are still going strong! Looking forward to using their services again!
Date: Feb 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Flowers were great. Delivery guy didn't call ahead, and was back to his car by the time I got to the door. Had to come out and call him before he left.
Date: Feb 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Liked the phone call before delivery and prompt delivery. Enjoying my lovely arrangement of very fresh flowers.
Date: Dec 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

The flowers are beautiful
Date: Sep 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Serenity Florals created a beautiful arrangement for my sister. They even called me as the roses had a bit of a colour difference and wanted to make sure I was ok with the new colour. They were great to deal with and the outcome was spectacular. Great service and product.
Date: Aug 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

The flowers were beautiful and were delivered on time. I was away on our anniversary so it was important, to me, that the flowers were lovely and delivered on time and with the message that I had quoted. Thank you very much.
Date: Jul 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VIC

Super helpful fast service, beautiful flowers
Date: Apr 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

The flowers were really enjoyed. Thank you for your flexibility in delivery dates.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Calgary, AB
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Yelp

SERENITY FLORALS
19 Royal Vista Link NW
Calgary, AB. T3R 0K4
Local: (587) 349-0989

All prices shown in Canadian dollars

MasterCard
Visa

web3-att