Order within 2 hours 40 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Local: (587) 349-0989
SERENITY FLORALS
May no gift be too small to give, nor too simple to receive, which is wrapped in thoughtfulness & tied with love.
8650 112 Ave N West Ste 6120 Calgary, AB T3R 0R5    Local: (587) 349-0989
Customer Reviews
SERENITY FLORALS
Local Calgary, AB florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (14 reviews)
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Arrangement was gorgeous, Thank you.
Date: Apr 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

The recipient was thrilled with the flowers and they brightened her day. Thank you for the amazing service.
Date: Mar 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Beautiful flowers, very pleasant and helpful. The store is beautiful as well. Will definitely be back!
Date: Mar 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

Great service. Thanks.
Date: Mar 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Great service
Date: Feb 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Ordered some tulips online the day before valentines day and Serenity Florals called me shortly after to confirm my order. They were very courteous and helpful on their busiest time of the year! My wife loved her flowers and they are still going strong! Looking forward to using their services again!
Date: Feb 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Flowers were great. Delivery guy didn't call ahead, and was back to his car by the time I got to the door. Had to come out and call him before he left.
Date: Feb 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Liked the phone call before delivery and prompt delivery. Enjoying my lovely arrangement of very fresh flowers.
Date: Dec 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

The flowers are beautiful
Date: Sep 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Serenity Florals created a beautiful arrangement for my sister. They even called me as the roses had a bit of a colour difference and wanted to make sure I was ok with the new colour. They were great to deal with and the outcome was spectacular. Great service and product.
Date: Aug 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

The flowers were beautiful and were delivered on time. I was away on our anniversary so it was important, to me, that the flowers were lovely and delivered on time and with the message that I had quoted. Thank you very much.
Date: Jul 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VIC

Super helpful fast service, beautiful flowers
Date: Apr 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

The flowers were really enjoyed. Thank you for your flexibility in delivery dates.
Flower Delivery To Calgary, AB
See Delivery Areas